Le team

LaTeam266

LE TEAM

L'ÉQUIPE SWISS PROMO GROUP EST À VOTRE SERVICE

DIRECTION

Nicolas Lecoultre
CEO
026 460 79 79
n.lecoultre@swisspromogroup.ch

Véronique Bavaud-Friedli
COO
031 724 72 75
v.bavaud@swisspromogroup.ch

Christophe Robert
Directeur Commercial
022 308 13 18
c.robert@swisspromogroup.ch

Carine Bieri
Directrice Achats
021 631 20 56 | 076 411 93 58
c.bieri@swisspromogroup.ch

Daniel Buffy
RP
021 631 20 40
d.buffy@swisspromogroup.ch

ASSISTANTE CEO & COO

Virginie Taccoz
021 631 20 66 | 079 342 14 83
v.taccoz@swisspromogroup.ch

MARKETING
& COMMUNICATION

Clément Tissot
Directeur Communication
021 631 20 20
c.tissot@swisspromogroup.ch

COMPTABILITE

Joël Tammaro
Responsable comptabilité et RH
021 631 20 44
j.tammaro@swisspromogroup.ch

Nathalie Delacroix
021 631 20 20
n.delacroix@swisspromogroup.ch

Gaby de Gottrau
021 631 20 44
g.degottrau@swisspromogroup.ch

David Chavez
021 631 20 52
d.chavez@swisspromogroup.ch

Erika Rüfenacht
021 631 20 20
e.ruefenacht@swisspromogroup.ch

RESSOURCES HUMAINES

Amela Ahmetovic
021 631 20 41
a.ahmetovic@swisspromogroup.ch

RECEPTION

Nathalie Delacroix
021 631 20 20
n.delacroix@swisspromogroup.ch

Muriel Bobb
021 631 20 20
welcome@swisspromogroup.ch

SAV

Cynthia Labour
031 724 72 77
c.labour@swisspromogroup.ch

TRANSPORTS

Helen
Responsable logistique
021 631 20 68
logistics@swisspromogroup.ch

Inès
Assistante logistique
021 631 20 68
logistics@swisspromogroup.ch

COMMERCIAUX
LAUSANNE (VD)

Virginie Taccoz
Commerciale
021 631 20 66 | 079 342 14 83
v.taccoz@swisspromogroup.ch

Christophe Pasche
Commercial
021 631 20 66 | 079 243 16 83
c.pasche@swisspromogroup.ch

Nicolas Jaeger
Commercial
021 631 20 65 | 079 300 81 77
n.jaeger@swisspromogroup.ch

Didier Tissot
Commercial
021 631 20 42 | 079 562 54 31
d.tissot@swisspromogroup.ch

Julia Armani
Assistante commerciale
021 631 20 34
j.armani@swisspromogroup.ch

COMMERCIAUX
GENEVE

Christophe Robert
Directeur Régional
022 308 13 18 | 079 443 91 62
c.robert@swisspromogroup.ch

Claude Vincent
Commercial
076 585 45 45 | 021 631 20 20
c.vincent@swisspromogroup.ch

Jean-Pierre Gantner
Commercial
022 308 13 13 | 078 716 62 31
jp.gantner@swisspromogroup.ch

COMMERCIAL
NEUCHATEL ET JURA

Olivier Castellanos
Directeur Régional Neuchâtel
032 732 99 33 | 079 262 87 06
o.castellanos@swisspromogroup.ch

COMMERCIAUX
SUISSE ALLEMANDE

Véronique Bavaud-Friedli
Directrice Ventes Suisse-allemande
079 706 80 13 | 031 724 72 75
v.bavaud@swisspromogroup.ch

Christophe Buchmann
Commercial
079 707 19 04 | 031 724 72 72
c.buchmann@swisspromogroup.ch

Heinz K. Zaugg
Commercial
079 300 58 02 | 031 724 72 72
h.zaugg@swisspromogroup.ch

ASSISTANTE
SUISSE ALLEMANDE

Monika Zehnder
031 724 72 76
m.zehnder@swisspromogroup.ch

LOGISTIQUE

Nicolas Humbert-Droz
079 614 87 35
n.humbert-droz@swisspromogroup.ch

Cyril Tissot
021 631 20 13
cyril.tissot@swisspromogroup.ch

COMMERCIAUXR
FRIBOURG (FR)

Claude Progin
Directeur Régional Fribourg
026 460 79 79 | 079 193 97 90
c.progin@swisspromogroup.ch

Christophe Pasche
Commercial
026 460 79 79 | 079 243 16 83
c.pasche@swisspromogroup.ch

COMMERCIAUX
VALAIS

Gaëtan Bertrands
Directeur régional
027 346 44 51 | 079 864 69 43
g.bertrands@swisspromogroup.ch

Daniel Dayer
Commercial
027 346 44 52 | 079 607 41 88
d.dayer@swisspromogroup.ch

ACHATS

Cynthia Labour
031 724 72 77
c.labour@swisspromogroup.ch

Noelia Canedo
021 631 20 61
n.canedo@swisspromogroup.ch

David Lottaz
021 631 20 68
d.lottaz@swisspromogroup.ch

Eva Sengul
021 631 20 78
e.sengul@swisspromogroup.ch

Aurelien Tomasso
021 631 20 53
a.tomasso@swisspromogroup.ch

Sabrine Mlika
021 631 20 28
sabrine.mlika@swisspromogroup.ch

Wafa Letaief
021 631 20 28
w.letaief@swisspromogroup.ch

Mouna Said
021 631 20 28
m.said@swisspromogroup.ch

Manon Sadin
021 631 20 24
m.sadin@swisspromogroup.ch